Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 40 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-14

    GOOD DEAL! EASY TO ORDER!

    FAIRVIEW, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    Great. Shane was very responsive!

    LEXINGTON, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    Easy online order process with local pickup..

    LANCASTER, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    Great job!!

    LEXINGTON, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-26

    Simple and efficient. Very nice.

    PIKEVILLE, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-20

    Always get the parts I need in a timely fashion at a fair price for OEM! Appreciate the Parts Dept staff for their help and courtesy!

    GEORGETOWN, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-11

    i found it extremely hardtop find SR5 badging for my Tacoma. 1996 tacomas didn't have chrome badges from factory , therefor I ordered the sr5 prerunner outdoorsman badge. I just had my 96 Tacoma painted..

    Mt. Sterling, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-03

    Great prices

    Huntsville , TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-03

    Always satisfied with the customer experience here!

    Lexington, KY
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-01

    Good deal on parts! website is not user friendly...….

    Georgetown, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-29

    good tofind a great company

    Huntington, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-21

    All good

    Morrow , OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-18

    Awesome

    Crestwood , KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-15

    service was quick and we liked the fact that there was an option to confirm if the item fits our daughters vehicle

    Georgetown, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-13

    Glad to find out about Greens Toyota since I live an hour away. Fair prices and local!

    Mt. Washington, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    Haven't received item yet, but so far so good.

    CANAL WINCHESTER, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-23

    Easy to order. Talked with Aaron in parts to confirm fitment question . Very helpful and professional!

    Georgetown, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-06

    Best price found

    lexington, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-26

    this system is too slow...please it will need to be updated, it took me about 10 min for my purchases to proceed

    Lexington, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-22

    Great Way to order the parts I need.

    Mt. Sterling, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-04

    Good service I even had to call and talk to Aaron in parts department to help me with the name of what I needed Thanks.

    Gravel Switch, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    AWESOME!

    GEORGETOWN, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-28

    Great Web Site; easy to order!

    NASHVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-26

    Best prices online!!

    Youngstown , OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-22

    EASY PROCESS TO PLACE ORDER. HOWEVER, I DID NOT RECEIVE AN APPROXIMATE ARRIVAL DATE FOR PICKUP AT THE LOCAL TOYOTA DEALERSHIP.

    LEXINGTON, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-20

    Easy to use site

    PROCTORVILLE, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-15

    Great price

    Londonderry , OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-05

    Wow great price! Easy process.

    Coshocton, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-23

    Ordering process was user friendly and quick!

    Lexington , KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-22

    Easy purchase and an exact fit. Plus, Greens Toyota gave us a great deal.

    LEXINGTON, KY
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-21

    Very easy to work with and order parts. Not sure what the return policy is but so far I am very happy. They saved me $800 in labor cost. I bought the parts here and installed them myself, the parts were about $100 cheaper than the dealer and I saved about $800 in labor based upon a different dealer's quote to do the repair myself.

    CRETE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-15

    So far, so good! Price was great!

    Muncie, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-12

    Smooth purchase and competitive pricing.

    LEXINGTON, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-30

    Easy for online ordering and pick up at dealership. Factory fit replacement pats ‘

    GEORGETOWN, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-12

    smooth and easy

    LEXINGTON, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-02

    Very easy process. Local pickup option saves me money too!

    Lexington, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-26

    Easy to use website, great prices!

    YPSILANTI, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-14

    GREAT

    SMYRNA, TN
SPWEB37